(Image above of Deadpool vinyl figure I bought at Vinyl Thoughts, art piece created by Holden Hostetler)

I’ve been called a Jack of all trades. I think that’s a good thing because I get to explore many things, including hobbies that don’t have much to do with writing.

I’m sure my wife can attest that just because I am super into something one month, doesn’t mean I’ll be into it the next. One hobby that helps me get away from it all is creating and collecting vinyl figures. If you’ve read my blog before, you know I LOVE vinyl toys!

I think of all the hobbies I’ve picked up, this one is not going anywhere any time soon. Whether it be collecting them or creating my own, that passion is here to stay!


P.S. You may have noticed the “Day #” posts jumped from 5 to 11. Unfortunately, last week was one of those “how did I even make it through the week” kind of deals, so blogging had to be put aside. Hopefully this week week will be a bit different. I’ll try to continue posting my Day posts in the morning, and posting a second catch up post in the evenings that pertain to last week’s topics.

